Fancy animating my latest CC-licensed grotesque comic ode?

Just posted a YouTude video of me performing my comic verse “Donna McGonagall”, a freakish, fishy tale about the perils of ill-advised cosmetic surgery (embedded below). I think it lends itself to a narrated animated short, so if there are any budding animators out there who share my sense of the the comedically gory and grotesque but who find themselves lacking in a storyline and audio for their next project, maybe you’d like to have a go at animating it. The ode is licensed under a Creative Commons (noncommercial-attribution-sharealike) license, and I plan to provide a higher-quality audio track (re-recoded on a pro mike) with sound FX if anyone’s interested – let me know if you are.

0 Responses to “Fancy animating my latest CC-licensed grotesque comic ode?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Mortlemania is my personal blog. For my professional blog, see http://mortleman.net

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS What am I sharing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What are you clicking (of mine)?

What am I flickring?

What am I bookmarking?

Add to Technorati Favorites

