Uncle Disgusting

Me performing one of my old comic odes, “Uncle Disgusting”. Be warned: it is as tasteless and gross as I could make it, so don’t view if you’re offended by that sort of thing. Apologies for the poor audio quality – dunno what’s up with my webcam mic, but I’ll sort it out as soon as I can and post a higher-quality version.

Incidentally, the poem is licensed under a Creative Commons non-commercial/attribution/sharealike licence. If anyone wants to do something funky like animate/illustrate it, let me know and I’ll make you a high-quality mp3 of the audio to work with.

Next up, I’ll be posting a more recent (and better) ode of mine, “Donna McGonagall” – a dark, grotesque, comic fable on the perils of plastic surgery (again CC-licensed).

0 Responses to “Uncle Disgusting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Mortlemania is my personal blog. For my professional blog, see http://mortleman.net

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS What am I sharing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What are you clicking (of mine)?

What am I flickring?

What am I bookmarking?

Add to Technorati Favorites

