Bear with me…

Well aware I’ve not written a “proper” blog post on this site since my initial flurry in October. More coming soon, I promise. Preparing to move house, as well as having to deal with a tricky toddler and teething baby, means I have been forced to curtail my blogging ambitions in recent months. In the meantime, feel free to follow me on Twitter (jimjar) or check out my Google Reader shared items (see ‘What am I clicking?’ feed, right).

0 Responses to “Bear with me…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Mortlemania is my personal blog. For my professional blog, see http://mortleman.net

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS What am I sharing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What are you clicking (of mine)?

What am I flickring?

What am I bookmarking?

Add to Technorati Favorites

