Cheese Hurts

My latest comedy song, Cheese Hurts, featured on The Mitch Benn Podcast, #25 – (link below – you can also find it on iTunes). Not got round to doing a video version for YouTube yet, but I will do as soon as I get time.

Click here, scroll down to Podcast 25 and click to play.

You can also download the MP3 of Cheese Hurts, here.

1 Response to “Cheese Hurts”


  1. 1 Henrik Oldcorn 8 April 2012 at 9:20 pm

    Great song! Heard it on Mitch Benn’s podcast, so I came here.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Mortlemania is my personal blog. For my professional blog, see http://mortleman.net

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS What am I sharing?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What am I flickring?

Canal bank graffiti, Fish Island (3)

Canal bank graffiti, Fish Island (2)

Canal bank graffiti, Fish Island (1)

More Photos

What am I bookmarking?

Add to Technorati Favorites

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

